WRFC Rovers Match Center

Get all the information on games this season, from match reports, team fixtures and the latest standings for all our teams across each division in Singapore

Rovers

Last Game

Next Match

34

VS

Bucks 3’s
7th Dec 2019

Turf City

Match Report

10

VS

Saturday 14th Dec 2019

Turf City

13:00

2018/2019 Championship Standings

2019/2020 Rovers Season Fixtures

YCK 17:00
Sat 23rd November 2019
Bedok 3rd XV
L 19 - 50
Dempsey 13:00
Sat 30th November 2019
SCC Lions
L 26 - 29
Turf City 15:00
Sat 7th December 2019
Bucks 3rds
W 34 - 10
Turf City 13:00
Sat 14th December 2019
Blacks
Turf City 13:00
Sat 11th January 2020
Oldham Gold
Padang 13:00
Sat 18th January 2020
SCC Lions
Turf City 17:00
Sat 1st February 2020
Blacks
Queenstown 13:00
Sat 8th February 2020
Bedok 3rd XV
Turf City 13:00
Sat 5th February 2020
Bucks 3rd XV
Dempsey 13:00
Sat 22nd February 2020
Oldham Gold
SEMI FINAL
Sat 29th February 2020
Match Center

WRFC Prems

Let's Go
Match Center

WRFC Gents

Let's Go