Prems Match Center

Get all the information on games this season, from match reports, team fixtures and the latest standings for all our teams across each division in Singapore

Last Game

Next Match

73

VS

Turf City

Sat 1st Feb 2020

Match Report

0

VS

Bucks 1st XV

Turf City

17.00

Sat 15th Feb

Get Directions

Premiership Standings 2019/2020

2019/ 2020 Top Try Scorers

Pos
Pld
Trys
1
Martin Cartwright
7
6
2
Dinesh Al
4
4
3
Tom Chamberlain
6
3

2019/20 Season Fixtures

Turf City 17:00
Sat 26th November 2019
Wanderers Gents
W 29 - 10
Dempsey 15:00
Sat 30th November 2019
SCC Tankards
W 13 - 5
Turf City 15:00
Sat 7th December 2019
Bedok 2nds
W 48 - 10
UWC Dover
Thurs 12th December 2019
Gauloix Roosters
W 22 - 6
Turf City 15:00
Sat 11th January 2019
Bucks 2nd XV
W 68 - 0
Padang 17:00
Sat 18th January 2019
SCC 1st XV
L 10 - 31
Turf City 15:00
Sat 1st February 2020
Oldham Blue
W 73 - 0
Turf City 17:00
Sat 8th February 2020
Bedok 1st XV
Cancelled
Tuft City 17:00
Sat 15th February 2020
Bucks 1st XV
SEMI FINAL -
Sat 29th February 2020
Match Center

WRFC Gents

Let's Go
Match Center

WRFC Rovers

Let's Go